Contact

Grand Rapids
Medical Education Partners
1000 Monroe NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 616.732.6200
Fax: 616.732.6255
info@grmep.org

Program Email Phone
Colon & Rectal Surgery colon-rectal@grmep.org (616)391-3245
Diagnostic Radiology rad@grmep.org (616)391-9087
Emergency Medicine emergency-medicine@grmep.org (616)391-8879
Emergency Medicine emergency-medicine@grmep.org (616)391-3106
Family Medicine family-medicine@grmep.org (616)685-6741
Family Medicine family-medicine@grmep.org (616)685-6774
General Surgery general-surgery@grmep.org (616)391-1405
General Surgery general-surgery@grmep.org (616)391-1405
Geriatric Medicine geriatric-medicine@grmep.org (616)685-6744
Hospice & Palliative Care hospice-palliative@grmep.org (616)293-3615
Internal Medicine internal-medicine@grmep.org (616)391-3246
Internal Medicine internal-medicine@grmep.org (616)391-3775
Internal Medicine/Pediatrics medpeds@grmep.org (616)391-3776
Obstetrics & Gynecology ob-gyn@grmep.org (616)391-1929
Obstetrics & Gynecology ob-gyn@grmep.org (616)391-2100
Orthopaedic Surgery ortho@grmep.org (616)685-6615
Pediatrics peds@grmep.org (616)391-9377
Pediatrics Hematology/Oncology peds-hemonc@grmep.org (616)391-2086
Pediatrics Nephrology peds-nephrology@grmep.org (616)391-2130
Plastic Surgery plasticsurgery@grmep.org (616)391-1909
Surgical Critical Care surg-critical-care@grmep.org (616)391-1691
Surgical Critical Care surg-critical-care@grmep.org (616)391-1405
Transitional Year transyear@grmep.org (616)391-3245
Vascular Surgery vascular-surgery@grmep.org (616)391-1691
Vascular Surgery vascular-surgery@grmep.org (616)391-1405